Order By Phone 24/7!
(888) 999-8049
FREE Same Day Shipping (On All Orders)
Same Day
(On All Orders)
Order 24/7
(888) 999-8049

Fisher Price Stackin’ Sounds Animals

Features for Fisher Price Stackin’ Sounds Animals

The Fisher Price Stackin’ Sounds™ Animals are three colourful, sculpted animal friends – a hippo, elephant and crocodile that stack up when it comes to helping baby develop fine motor skills. They are just the right size for little hands to grasp and hold. Each animal friend is a different colour with its own unique sound to provide auditory and visual stimulation.

The hippo features a clear nose with colourful rattle beads that bounce around inside when shaken – a great way to introduce cause and effect.

Stackin’ Sounds™ Animals Features:

  • Three Colourful, Sculpted Animal Toy
  • No Wrong Way to Stack
  • Stack ‘em, Mix ‘em Up, & Stack ‘em Up Again
  • Right Size for Little Hands to Grasp, Hold & Stack
  • Develop Fine Motor Skills, Eye-Hand Co-ordination
  • Set Includes: A Hippo, Elephant & Crocodile

  • Features

Brand New

Returnable Item: 30 Day Guarantee i

Reg. Price:$24.95
Sale Price: $19.95
Free Same Day Shipping